A_Beagle_Dad

By Beagledad

Coffee

Thank the Lord above for coffee.
A trying visit to the doctor resulted in not so good news and awful news. Fortunately my little girl was free today so we went out for a lunchtime snack and a catch up which took my mind off worrying about things.
Tonight I'm with my lady sharing cuddles and coffee and sorting life out.
In other news.
WOOFS! I'm baaaaaaaack! I've not been quite myself the last couple of days. Dad took me on a long walk a few days ago and it left me a bit tired. I'm pretty certain everything's OK though. I've learned to run up and down the stairs and jump up on the sofa!!! Dad's finally accepted he's got to feed me chicken and nothing else! He's tried all sorts but I held out. It's chicken for me. Raw and with a bone in it or nothing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.