A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Sidlaw Hills

Rory and I spent the day exploring the Sidlaw Hills before he headed back to Berwick for another week of work. We had a great day, although my right foot ended up soaked whilst the left one remained bone dry! We found some biking trails that Rory is keen for trying up the next time he is up here.

I absolutely love going walking with Rory and it was such a lovely day today, we could go walking without our coats! It's sad how excited we all get about not having to go about with our big winter coats on!

By the time we got back to the flat, it was almost time for dinner. We started watching a film on Netflix about Lance Armstrong, paused it to make dinner (Cajun Chilli Chicken, which didn't live up to it's expectations for neither Rory nor I) and continued the film as we ate. Rory left around about half 7, and since I have been editing a video for YouTube of Rory biking the other day (my first proper YouTube upload!)

Exploring at Deuchny Woods

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.