OzGeoff

By OzGeoff

Meet Scoop

I came across 'Scoop' this morning on the way to drive the bus down at Glebe.  I will need to explain; there had been a sudden brief but heavy shower of rain and this down-pipe was spurting water out of a hole.  Scoop was out walking to the local school with mother and child when he came across the spurting water.  He loves water so was excitedly jumping and biting at it.  I was on the other side of Wattle Street (three lanes of busy traffic) when I noticed so need to be careful in darting to grab a shot.

I love being on the street and coming across things like this.  What a great Mum to be prepared to stop and take time out for the dog to have such fun and be also prepared to have a friendly chat.

I've slowed up a little with blipping at the moment as a lot of activities are going on and it was becoming quite a pressure.  Hope to soon be back into the daily routine.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.