Sunshine??!!!!!

Isnt that a nice treat for today!

But wish I had spotted that fleck of dirt on my lens before I took the picture!

So true to form, I snored VERY LOUDLY last night. Luckily Mr W was on nights but Daughter Number 1 said she heard me. Then I woke up at 5am and thought my brains were falling out my nose! Where does all that snot come from???? I was sneezing uncontrollably, eyes streaming, snot pouring out!!! Nice!

Still feel a bit rough this afternoon but need to man up before I go to work. I have a new referal with 3 children to collect so I need to have my head clear.

So this morning I have been distracted by looking for a Kitten for Daughter Number 1 after her lovely boyfriend said he wanted to buy her a 'posh' one. Her flat mate has already secured a rescue moggy, but she wants another little kitty to keep him company. So flatmate, boyfriend and I have been secret squirrels all morning. We think we may have found a fluffy ginger girl but needs to be picked up by tomorrow. As if tomorrow isn't busy enough being moving day!!! But if its meant to be, it will happen!

One more sleep then shes a big girl!!!!

We are also due friends over tonight for the weekend, but the last I heard was that they were both poorly with the same thing as me, and she was going to let me know this morning if the were still coming!!!! Im none the wiser! again, what will be will be. They just might not get fed!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.