Thank You

Cherokee - Teenage Fantasy (ft. Gibbz)

Today is my 1500th entry. Can't believe it. Still writing the same rubbish as I did the first time; repeating myself without actually looking retrospectively to progressively grow.

I was looking through the photos on my phone which have been collected over nearly the past 2 years. There were forgotten moments, some memories that had profound effect on my heart and hurt so much when I looked at them, the vivid sensations returning to my entire body like a shock of lightning.

I hate and love taking photos, because it feels good to know that somehow, the day will not be forgotten. At the same time, it serves as a painful / beautiful reminder of all the things that have changed and what we've come to be.

Keep blipping, keeping loving, and just keep being yourself before it's too late.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.