That Dress

This phenomena has fascinated me all day..this morning when I first saw that dress it was gold and white - Ben and I agreed and James insisted it was blue and black.  We were looking at the same image on the same (i-phone) screen.

Whaaaat?

So, I confirmed with a colleague at work it was indeed gold and white (and James was clearly lying) and came home and looked at it on my computer screen - there was the same dress but now it was blue and black...so got my iphone out...'cos it must be the screen....but it was blue and black now also.
???

This has happened all day- whist waiting at the Drs with Ben (more jabs) - it went back to gold and white and now home, it stubbornly remains blue and black.

I took photos of it on the computer screen of it when it was white and gold and blue and black, but they both look the same....

It is so so weird, but this is the explanation if you can understand it.

What colours do you see when you click this picture?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.