Print space

It was a packed day today, but a really good one. I had the EIS salaries and conditions sub committee meeting at the HQ Moray Place, which went pretty well. After that I had time to nip down for a last look and a wee purchase at the David Eustace show.

After that  it was onto St Margaret's house. Alex and Kim are launching a screen printing and print workshop space there and tonight was the big launch event so Alex had asked me to DJ at it. It ended up being over three hours, which is the longest continuous set I'v doen outside the house since Maddy was born. It was a wee bit eclectic, and not quite the Berlin techno Alex had asked for (although there were bits of that in there), but I had great fun.

We finished up at about half nine then headed for home grabbing a takeaway on the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.