memento

By memento

Paradise

LightScribe, Snapseed. This old dog is learning a few new tricks. Nothing major, I do believe the average chimp could do it. Not dogs though, they would need fingers. I suspect that I'm easily entertained.

Not a single electronics store in a twenty mile radius stocks any external hard drives smaller than 500GB, and the one who does was out of them, so I went with plan B. Some days.

I could have made the Vulcan greeting with my hand but I didn't think about it till just now. I love Mr. Nimoy and Spock. Always will.

We have a splendid looking Friday date night shaping up. After garden burgers and carrot cake, we are watching Birdman, a movie that will probably make me feel melancholy but if it as good as everyone says, who cares.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.