Zoom Zoom

By steveg316

Point of Discussion

Being a cyclist I have often pondered about shaving my legs. This morning on Twitter I put out the question about it and what was the best way to do it. Razor? Veet? Wax? As the third option is the most extreme I sort of quashed that idea right away. I have now however thought if I could possibly do it for charity as a couple of folks mentioned it may be worthwhile going through the pain for it.

I have often thought about doing something for the.special baby unit st Aberdeen maternity as when Joe was born he was in.there for a few days and they took great care of him. It is all ifs and buts just now but it may progress further if I choose that route.


I know I haven't been commenting lots lately but I do most of my comments while at work and It's been hectic in the last fee weeks. Please bare with me as finding blip a bit of a chore just now but I'm just keeping going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.