Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

See no ... camera

B&W day for the Pentax Forums single challenge. As it happens, all four photos I put on Flickr today are B&W. I like them all, but this of my lad is my favourite:

Clickr to Flickr.

I had been going to post this of missy, as her expression just slays me.

I also like the cat trying to look cool,and the chair back.

Takumar (Bayonet) 1:2.5 135mm on Pentax K-30.

Next month will be rather... different. I will be using my Super-Multi-Coated Takumar 1:3.5 135 mm ... On a 1967-or-so Zenit-E Soviet film camera. (Two of the rolls of film I have are from the Czech Republic, so I hope the combination isn't too explosive.) ;) Therefore my posts will not be daily; at the end of the week (or so) I'll upload a bunch of photos. It will be an interesting experience. Happily, my time using manual lenses on my K-30, and often working with manual/unmetered exposure, should be useful.

Wish me luck.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.