Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Fishy Perspective

Fisketorvet = Fish Square (in the market sense of the word)

Fisketorvet, on the right, is our local shopping centre .....and I mean local - it's less than 2km away. This angle puts in perspective the shot I took earlier this week of the air bridge (bikes only) on the right, that now links to the light bridge (bike and foot), on the left. This wedge of a building is a publishing house for most of the danish weeklies. The little black character is my mate Thomas who I met on Symi (Greece) last year, he's hoping to learn something about photography from me. All he's learnt so far is; I'm not a good teacher.

A 10mm (fisheye) shot that I have stretched into perspective in photoshop by:  selecting all (cmd A) > Edit > Transform > Perspective. I moved the top corner(s) out and the bottom corners in, then cropped. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.