A Little Piece of Time

By Alittlepiece

Cavalcade

I took a little opportunity to grab some photos of my favourite son while waiting for the Cavalcade to go through our property.  We gave up waiting for the horses and found out later that they had redirected their root to somewhere else due to bad weather they had along the way.

We went to the fair that they had put on and as most of the town was watching the grand parade we had the fair to ourselves.  Lee made the most of the big Titanic Slide they had and Tony and I had a go on the bucking bull.  Tony quickly go thrown over the front and I managed to get the days record up to that point of staying on whoohooo.  

Then we raced home so I could photograph a new born and then later I had a photoshoot in town for some food.  

Busy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.