sparks789

By sparks789

Too many to choose from

Today has been busy!
Seeing my aunt, uncle and cousin this morning- along with his 2 children.
Then we went and saw my gorgeous goddaughter and her grandparents- who have become extremely good friends over the last year.
Our final visit of the day was to another friends wedding venue to drop off some props Tims dad had made.
Then home to get ready for said wedding and have some time just the two of us.

The wedding this evening was actually a civil partnership until yesterday when they 'swapped' it over. I taught their eldest son 3 years ago while I was still training so it's lovely to still be invited to events by them now they are friends.

Tomorrow I will post a photo of their wedding cake.... a very interesting choice however you have to see it for yourself!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.