and through the wire...

By hesscat

So Cosy

It has mainly been "tidy spare room" day, we've been kind of putting it off for a few years!! Maybe Mrs C has already blipped it, but it's such a boring task I don't want to remind myself of it all. We made good progress though, I estimate 2-3 more "tidy spare room" days and we'll be done. I think it "happened" when we moved Ms H out of it and into her new bedroom, were so keen to surprise her with a nice new grown up tidy bedroom that all her old stuff was hastily organised and left in the new spare room. It's amazing how all those toys just become junk, but we'll try and save some of it. Hmmm... I feel this has become a therapy session for something I had intended on forgetting..

Anyway... without blip by 10.30pm, I spent 20 minutes taking pictures outside which I was quite happy with then went to tuck Ms H in and found this cosy scene.

This is how I want to remember today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.