Goodbye old friend

Today I found a very good friend of mine Richard
he was dead on his back room floor
when the paramedic came he said he was not flat line but very very weak
they tried to bring him back for half an hour .
I last spoke with him on wednesday evening,
and I said bye then see you on saturday.
he said he did not want to go to hospital.
if he were to die it must be in his own home.
the paramedic Rob said ~~~~~~~~~ I am so sorry I could not bring him back.
I said thank you you have completed his wishes.
If you had brought him back he would have gone to hospital and there he would have died.
Richard would have been 102 in may. RIP Richard hope you have found your wife Gwen.
I bought the roses with love.
and when I took the photo it was all distorted I had it on AV.
but I felt it took the picture of how I felt all whooshed along
as if all the spirits were going past in a rush.
I completed my task to see him to the door ~~~~~~~~~~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.