Inner Sense

By FranklyFrank

String fellows

Day 3 of my contemplative photography colour assignment. I am still not sure if I am totally enlightened or missing the point. Contemplative photography is about being in the moment and seeing the world with fresh eyes. The instructions are to spend an hour looking and only get the camera out when you finally see with fresh eyes. I have been seeing in much less than an hour. I mean much less.

This is the string I have used to attach our newly planted plum trees to their stakes. It's a nice colour. End of. 

I also planted a weeping willow down by the stream that runs at the bottom of our property. We decided that it needs a couple of companion trees to make any impact. (That's next week sorted then).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.