One Day Like This...

By LicentiousLib

Simon's Cat

We got the 'heads up' that there were going to be official Simon's Cat badges available at Pets at Home branches this weekend.
As a crazy cat lady with 3 moggies, I'm a great fan of Simon's Cat

Well, got there and the assistant had NO clue.
She got the manager, who also had NO clue.
Grrrrrr

Although he did say we weren't the first people to ask, there had been a few.

So, I called the Stirling store and they had loads

YAY!!!

So I then had to go back in and update the Falkirk store manager, then off on a little jaunt to Stirling.

Happy times.
Sometimes it's the little things.
A 45 year old woman and a 12 year old girl, both proudly wandering around with their newly acquired Simon's Cat badges.


***
Apologies for the lack of blips recently - sometimes my 'Black Dog' gets the better of me. Last week was one of those weeks.
X
***

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.