kaz18

By kas18

Spring Has Sprung

More colour in my garden.

I do love the spring flowers. Think I've said that before. So many bits and bobs are coming through. Its lovely to see the garden coming to life after the winter.

Had a very productive day. I managed to get all my bits I needed for my next trip away. We should be able to ski. Last time and my only time I went I was so big I borrowed men's clothing. Now I have a set of girlie ski clothing and I love it. It really makes me want to ski more. I really can't wait to get on the ski slopes.

Nice lunch out and then home...quick change and off to a charity dance.

My cousins daughter and her friend are raising money for their local children's hospice. They raised £4,000 tonight. They did really well and we had a good night too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.