My World in Monochrome

By jc1959

A bit blowy...

Needed to take the car out for a run as I've been losing coolant a bit rapidly and needed to test it on a slightly longer run. Daft garage had cross threaded the coolant cap when the car was in for a service and I'd lost about a gallon before the warning light came on. Then I had to "belch" the system to get the air pockets out. Looks OK now but I could have done without the drama.

So this is Barton on Sea area looking out towards the Isle of Wight, the waves were a tad frisky due to the windy conditions and walkers on the cliff tops were getting about their business without hanging around.

I took a few arty shots as well but sometimes the simple landscapes do what's necessary.

Oh, and "pinch and a punch... the first of the Month". No returns.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.