emilyheather

By EmilyHeather

Bad Party Problems

I had a really yummy breakfast of banana, granola and raspberry yoghurt to keep me going for the day as I feel like a cold is coming. Class was fairly standard and after I grabbed lunch and spoke to Hayd! I did some revision but was feeling very stuffy and distracted so didn't get huge amount done. We were supposed to be organising some Rockies roadtrip stuff but everyone seemed to have double-booked or forgotten so in the end just Maya came round and we had a look at what we wanted to do. Some people on my floor told us they were having a party so our night went from watching a film to that however when we turned up it was awful! So we finished our drinks and went back to mine where a miniparty was happening so we stayed there and chatted until everyone left and then went to bed.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.