A_Beagle_Dad

By Beagledad

Patience

I'm not blessed with infinite patience . The bike is ready. The sidecar is still in production (he's not behind just very very busy).
I'm sitting here waiting........................
In other news
Woofs! Dad took me to a 'biker cafe' today. He was chuffed to go as he hadn't been for a while, apparently the owner doesn't let dogs inside! How awful for him!
It was warm enough to drink outside though, he got quite excited about big lumps of metal that made quite a racket, MY EARS.
There were loads of very nice people there though that appreciated the company of dogs so I got lots of cuddles.
And when I got home I managed to find a way out of the garden! I didn't go far, Dad wasn't cross but he was a little worried so I kissed him a lot to say sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.