Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Craft Day

So the plan is that every month we are going to try and get together with some of my siblings/whoever and we will be doing crafty/cooking things. Well, for February it was very casual as we didn't really have a plan just yet. So me, my sister Jess, SIL Lika, and my Mum all got together to see about craft things we want to do. Lika ending up doing some arm knitting (which is amazing), I started some traditional knitting (as I have always wanted to learn), and my Mum and Jess mostly faffed around ;) Mason and my brother Dan ended up coming over too as there had just been yet another snowstorm. Mason brought his craft - a wooden robot that needed to be painted. Look at that concentration! He will surely be an artist <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.