10:47

Locked Out ...

I took a few photographs before K's football game in Whitchurch this morning at Sir John Talbot's School.

K's team won 7-1 & have now completed all their league games, but do have a consolation cup semi-final next week against Wem

I like this shot of the lock on the gate to the astroturf pitches.

K & I managed to make it home for most of the 2nd half of Liverpool vs Manchester City in the EPL , from what I saw Liverpool very much deserved to win. 

K was very happy indeed :-)

Tracey cooked a lovely beef roast and this afternoon I did the ironing while watching Chelsea beat Tottenham Hotspur 2-0 in the League Cup Final at Wembley.

M was very happy indeed :-)

Thank you for all the views, stars & favs on my 1000th blip yesterday, much appreciated :-) 

1966 The Chancellor of the Exchequer confirms in 1971 Britain will go to decimal currency.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.