Vie's journal

By Vie

Say You Love Me

By Jessie Ware

Horribly aware that my camera is a very expensive dust collector at the moment, so have started a Musical March challenge with Billie. (yes Dave, I'm aware it's usually May, but I'll do it twice)

Unfortunately. Spotify has screwed me on song names and I have no idea how I'll manage some of these while at work. 

The Photo: all things considered, I'm quite happy with it, wish I could have the shadows slightly darker, but I'm working with limited equipment here! 




Say you love me  - Jessie Ware
June Last year - Kate Walsh
Vagabond - Wolfmother
Puzzle with a piece missing - Gotye
Swan Song - A Fine Frenzy
Giving up the Gun - Vampire Weekend
Legal Man - Belle & Sebastian 
Gimme Sympathy - Metric
Pirate Fight - London Metropolian Orchestra 
Everybody in the Club - Aggros Santos
Mr Brightside - Boyce Avenue
Sailor Song - Regina Spektor
Eyes as Candles - Passion Pit
Judy and the Dream of Horses - Belle & Sebastian 
Sunday Girl - She & Him
You Overdid it Doll - The Courteeners
Wordplay - Jason Mraz
Rhapsody on a Theme of Pagini - Maksim
The Great Escape  - We are Scientists
See these bones - Nada Surf
Why do fools fall in love - The Overtones
Blinded by Love - Lenka
The Weakends - Motion City Soundtracks
Leave my Body - Florence and the Machine
Mayhem  - Imelda May
The Hill - Bombay Bicycle Club
I constantly thank god for Esteban - Panic! At the Disco
Machine - Regina Spektor
Daylight Robbery - Imogen Heap
Shelter - The XX
Sleep - Nada Surf

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.