A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Wall of Wonders

Since I moved to uni, I've had a wall of wonders somewhere in my room of all the photos taken throughout that uni year. For some reason (mainly lack of money), I've not done that for this year. I've not actually printed photos since sometime before May last year, which is awful! I do however, have my lovely Valentine's card pinned up on my wall and it cheers me up every time I see it.

I ventured into town this morning as I needed a few bits and bobs, and to get in some of my daily steps in. By the time I came back it was lunch time and after lunch and a chat to Rory on his lunch break, I set about editing and trying to improve my methodology chapter of my dissertation and I failed miserably. It will get there but I'm seriously lacking in motivation to fix it!

I spent far too long tonight watching YouTube videos and catching up on blips when I should have been essay writing. Tomorrow I aim to tackle some more of my methodology and start coursework piece number 2 for the semester...we shall see how that goes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.