Poppiej1

By Poppiej1

In Training!

Well, not really! Today I signed up to take part in the Race for Life for cancer research in July, so I decided to ditch the chocolate cake for a healthy fruit salad. It was very lovely but in no way comparable to the delights of cake! I'm really pleased I have got organised, I did the race for about 3 years and because of one thing and another I've missed the last couple of years, so I promised myself I would go for it this year again.

Been a good day, with lots going on. I was hoping to visit the garden centre this afternoon but the weather soon put a very abrupt stop to that. So instead we got homework done which entailed completely turning my crafty box upside down to see what we could find to create a beautiful collage! I love helping with creative homeworks, not sure who enjoyed it more! and designing a Pom, Pom minion which was fun too:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.