The Wren

By TheWren

All wrapped up

The weather has really turned cold again and the only other photos I took today were of rain showers over the hills and they didn't come out very well as it was so dull. So here are the girls again - and I make no apologies for posting another photo of them as I will be returning home shortly and it will be a while until I see them again. They certainly brightened up the dismal day all cosied up in their little fleece jackets and hats when we took them out for a walk in the desert trail, a marked difference to the sun hat picture on the 18th. Although they are still very alike I think you can start to see from this shot that they are not identical and certainly they are developing into different characters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.