MonoMonday Challenge #50 .....On the Move .....

 ....... selling, selling, sold!

Not an easy challenge subject this week (for me anyway) ... am not good with 'moving' shots so, trying to think outside the box, I wondered if I could find a "moving van" as in a van used to move furniture rather than a van that was moving .... that idea morphed into a "sold" sign on a house which, in turn, morphed into a photo of the estate agent's window in the local market town.  

Needed to go early (1) because I knew it would be open later and the market place would have quite a number of people in it - at 7.00am it was virtually deserted and (2) the sun was behind the buildings opposite and not causing brightness on the window.

For those that don't live in the area or those that live overseas it also gives a small snapshot (snapshot - ha - see what I did there!) of house types and prices locally to me.

Thanks Chantler63  for hosting and for stretching my thought processes.

Thanks also to everyone who has commented, starred and hearted my journal entries this past week ..... :-))


~ Anni ~


Quotes of the Day

I am an excellent housekeeper - every time I get a divorce I keep the house.
(Zsa Zsa Gabor)

My idea of housework is to sweep the room with a glance!
(Unknown)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.