Hector*

The girls took me after work to see probably the weirdest movie I'll see this year - 'White God', a.k.a. "that Hungarian dog movie" - at the Broadway. It starts out a bit like a European art movie take on 'Homeward Bound' but with added graphic animal cruelty before morphing into an existential canine slasher revenge flick. I'm not going to recommend it at all but if you see it with other people you'll at least not be short of something to talk about afterwards. Hmm, and is it just me or is Hector looking at me in a weird way...!?

*I've just followed the tag and noticed that I posted nearly identical pictures on the 23rd of August and the 1st of November last year without noticing. Not really surprising, I suppose - must be my age...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.