WindyCornerNotes

By yvonne_courtine

Bristol Blue Glass

Many years ago our son lived and studied in Bristol and on one of our visits there he took us to the then premises of the Bristol Blue Glass studio, where we fell in love with and bought several pieces.  Each article is hand-made and unique.  The company has expanded since we were last there and have new and larger premises. This year, in honour of Bristol being named as European Green Capital for 2015, they are creating a green range of glassware.


Had to phone the doc for myself today as I felt poorly - heart behaving badly again.  She advised take a double dose of the pills and check with her again in a week or two.  I hate feeling unwell, but I know I shouldn't complain when others have serious illnesses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.