Plus ça change...

By SooB

Oven cleaner

Well, a bit cleaner anyway. I don't really look like this - not sure quite what's happened to my face, and my knees are definitely not normally the same size as my head. Rubbish photo, but better than the one with the sheep.

It rained all day again. I rescued more sad supermarket plants, though I'll have to stop going to that shop now as they have their geraniums in and I can't bear the smell. They will have to find another rescuer.

I couldn't remember what day of the week it was today. I knew it was Monday or Wednesday because I was at basketball, but beyond that.... It's either (a) I slept badly last night (I did); (b) my life is a constantly repeating pattern of tedium; (c) early onset dementia; or (d) excessive oven-cleaner fumes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.