Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

A Mixed Day

Weird weather day; sun, rain, sleet, wind. This was taken from my window at a sunny period.

Had to set the alarm this morning to get to the GP. Bloods taken to check my Lithium level and a general chat.

Came home, had breakfast then hit the supermarket.

Took my camera along to Calumet as I keep getting Err99 when I go to take a photo. Have to reinstall battery then it works. She thought it was my SD card as it didn’t do it when she put her card in. Bought another card but it is still doing it :(. She recommended I take it to Cameratiks in Morningside.  Anybody else had this on their camera and have any advice?

The rest of the day I have been on the sofa as I am exhausted after the weekend. I found it quite stressful and full on. It was hard being with people 24hrs a day and continually doing something. Having to keep a happy face on and be upbeat was hard too.   

Further exhaustion after a counselling appointment tonight. I feel so useless, stupid and worthless.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.