Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Almost...

Today is my four year blip-birthday. I started on 1st Jan so I've obviously missed about sixty days over the four years. That's not too bad is it? Admittedly it sometimes gets to 10pm and I panic as I've no photo from the day, or I get a call or message from my dad saying "you've not blipped" and I just have to blip what I can find.

Leo is a reliable emergency blip I've found! He is very photogenic and he doesn't mind being blip-famous. I think he enjoys it.

The theme for my blip is "reasons to smile" and while not all my pictures stick strictly to that theme it is a useful theme because it makes me look for fun things during the day.

And! My real birthday soon! If I miss three days this year then my blip birthday and age birthday will fall on the same day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.