No thanks required, but thank you.....

......to DN1 for my Thank you card!

I woke up this mornng feeling a bit flat and a bit sad but then itching to get the house straight after our full on, totally hectic weekend.

Spent the day sorting out Emilys old room. I cant quite get used to calling it the spare room yet. Holes have been filled, walls have been washed, stored bedding that was under the bed for 2 years have been washed and her new room blinds have been worked out ready for a 'haberdashery' shop on Wednesday .

DN1 then popped round to take her final belongings. It was nice to have a catch up of her exciting last few days. She very happy where she is and thats all I can ask for. She gave me a lovely thank you card.

And I bought this bunny yesterday to keep in her, sorry, the spare room!!!!

Early to bed tonight for me but its been good to have a day off.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.