Shadows

At the risk of sounding like a broken record, I was still SO tired today.  Think it must still be the tail end of the bug I've had - really wish it would just go away now.  I felt quite tearful this morning and have just wanted to go back to bed all day.

Anyway, I made myself go out for a walk at lunchtime, as it was nice and sunny.  It was cold too, though!  Walked around several streets in the direction of Islington, and cut through this little park on Shepherdess Walk.  I liked the tree shadows on this white wall.

Stuck it out at work and felt a bit better as the day went on - although still exhausted.  Had to go out to the local Neighbourhood Watch coordinators meeting this evening.  So dull!  Done and dusted by just after 9pm though, so very happy to get back home and get to bed at last!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.