Samantha

Finally, things have calmed down enough at work that I actually don't have to back-blip a week's worth of pictures.  We've been occupied with a pretty intense trial in court the last few weeks and I for one had little energy at the end of the day for anything more than getting ready for the next day.   It's going to take me a while to get back in the swing of serious blipping.  However, we're having glorious weather (sorry all you snowbound blippers) and I'm shopping for a new camera.  How much better can it get for blip inspiration!

Samantha is a rescue kitty who lives with Laurie.  She's a little skittish (Samantha, not Laurie), but it doesn't take long for her to warm up to strangers, and she was willing to pose for me after a few minutes.



 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.