South coast

By southcoast

Meet Jack ....

.... you would have met him on Sunday, but for some reason I couldn't get into the website (not sure if it's my computer or a 'blip' on blipfoto!

Our neighbours have just bought a huskie puppy and he's SOOOOO cute. A big bundle of fur at the moment, much to their daughters delight (I think she reckons he's a teddy to be cuddled all the time!). He's not going to be a little pooch for long though judging by the size of his paws.

Anyway, frantic efforts were made to secure the gardens to keep him safe. We ended up concreting the gap between our house and where the fence should have been (which was left after the extension was built) and the 2 missing fence panels will go back up this week.

They nearly lost him behind the shed at one point as he decided to explore his new territory - they will have to keep an eye on him.

I would say "I want one", but it wouldn't be fair as we work all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.