Pirate .....

..... training.


For my last day in Scotland I had a lovely day out with Whiskyfoxtrot and Bignonioides. We had a trip over to see the Kelpies and were treated to every type of weather that Scotland has to offer. There was then a visit to Stirling and a very nice veggie lunch.

Thanks to both of you for a fun day.

I then had a five hour trip back to Yorkshire on various trains and the card reader in my laptop had decided to stop working, luckily I can use my GR as an external card reader for both my cameras so have ( albeit  bit late ) managed to get a few more photos from the day posted here.

I've had fun up in Scotland and will have to get another trip planned for the summer ( to experience warmer rain ;) ).  Bignonioides kindly tolerated me placing him so the sun was in his eyes whilst he wore a kid's pirate hat in the Kelpies gift shop, so today's blip is .....


..... Pirate training.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.