Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Beauty...

...and the beast.
Another trip to the Dentist for me, so another blip of this fantastic old building.  I can't resist a gargoyle! It's reminded me that I knitted a gargoyle, well bits of one, I just need to sew him together, must do it soon, could prove handy for an emergency gargoyle blip.

Glad to get my blip posted early as Tuesday is our scurrying about hither and thither day.

Got a text from my big Sis, who has been on a cruise in the Antarctic for the last few weeks. I've been desperate to know how she's been getting on.  They saw thousands of very cute but very smelly penguins apparently and have had a fantastic trip, can't wait to see the photos!

Hope your week is going well, fellow blippers.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.