dynamicmike

By dynamicmike

My Campervan Ttour through 21 European Countries

I volunteered to talk to the local camera club about my campervan tour through 21 European countries with my dog.
Considering I took over 250,000 photos and had over 8,000 printed, it wasn't an easy task to summarise 2.5 years of experiences from my journey into a one hour talk... so I jet-propelled my presentation and then at the end, I asked the members how many images they guessed that I had just shown...

The highest guess was 300, and the actual amount was 802... 

I reckon it will be a long time before they are ever presented with that many images in one night again... 
at least at that speed, nobody had the chance to become too bored with my 'holiday snaps'.

Magic Moments

wink emoticon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.