Musings of a Mortal

By KennyRiley

Spooky River

Another week and another photo challenge!! Last weeks was great with only a couple of points separating 1st, 2nd and 3rd!

This weeks theme has been entitled "SPOOKY!!"

I reckoned that I would be struggling for this one - unless a bank of Fog moved in over the Forth River and some ghostly music from John Carpenters classic movie funnily enough called "The Fog" started playing in the background!!

No chance!

So headed down to the river at Cramond to shoot the weir...water was in full flow and it wasn't until I got back and was looking at the images on screen that I noticed this "Spooky" face appear lurking on top of the water!!

What eerie goings on has there been down in Cramond? I hear you ask....

Who knows, but I do believe I have my entry for this weeks comp - Oh and by the way if you are interested in joining the wee group, more info can be found Here!!

In fact I wonder if he is related to "This Chap!!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.