memento

By memento

And the gods whimpered

Thor, at 9:00 am. A bit slippery, a bit hairy but not too bad. Far worse was taking the micro SD card out of my LG dumbphone to get this picture off it. When I pressed it down, it exited the phone with such sproingy enthusiasm that it took me over an hour to find it. Could they make it any smaller? Yes, I did try to download it with the USB cord and the computer didn't recognize the device. I knew you would ask. Yes, even after installing the appropriate software. I knew you would ask.

The minecraft cave I excavated and populated with surprises for the PSLOML, was an enormous hit. The squeals when the trapped zombies and hundreds of caged spiders were discovered, I will not soon forget. When I was informed with big eyes that we shouldn't use TNT because we can't really control the blast and it might break the cages and let the vermin out, I fully comprehended the complex reasoning that a four year old brain is capable of. He liked driving to school in a blizzard and it took a bit longer than usual so we talked about...what else...Halloween.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.