lucia13

By lucia13

A beautiful day!

Walking along the river with my friends Lisa, Millie , Buffy and my shadow . We had a lovely sunny day and blue sky. I forgot my Nikon camera at home but lucky me I have my old little one in my handbag and I managed to take some pictures. The colours  were amazing!
Lisa was wearing the pink hat  and scarf I made for her . She was beautiful and it matched with her  wellies. Now I am knitting another hat for her mother .
Later I went for a tea to Deanne's house. Deanne is the owner of Buffy. We had a nice time and she showed me  the flowers she has in her big garden and forest.
Thanks for  the stars and kind comments yesterday's sunset blip. I was watching another beautiful one  today again but I chose this one with the dogs for a change . Hope you enjoy it and smile.
Have a nice day everybody !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.