hello : )

By 1DayataTime

lunch line

With such a long line in the cold, the food must be amazing! I've been meaning to give it a try, but I'm definitely waiting for warmer weather : )

In case you are curious about where on earth I live that there would be so much snow, I have been one of the lucky people surviving living in the Boston area in the northeastern part of the US. We had two blizzards in just a matter of a week or so with a few more snow storms thrown in for good measure! 

And tonight we're getting a bit of snow mixed with rain then sleeting rain and ending with sleet. I think the meteorologists are having a fun time being descriptive about our weather patterns : ) The end result is slush, which is quite a mess.  

The good news is that tomorrow is Wednesday : )

p.s. This winter is bringing out my sarcastic side for sure!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.