The Wren

By TheWren

Essentials

It was a very wet and gloomy day and my DIL went into town to meet up with friends. I was originally going to go too and keep an eye on the girls if required but it was too wet so I had a glorious few hours home alone with the girls and, guess what? - I coped very well and loved every special minute. The downside was that there was not much time for blipping so I decided to post a shot of essential equipment for twins on two different feeding regimes. Pocket nanny, bottles and mixer jug all beautifully colour co- ordinated with special collars made by granny. We have followed the colour theme of two little quilts my friend M and I made when the girls had kangaroo care in NICU, pinky/purple for R and green for L.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.