wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Ethel princess of America

Truly this is her name. She is now 13 and is going blind. It is heartbreaking. She can see some things and can sense movement so she can still play. What she does best is sleep.
She will go to sleep before me around 7:pm and will wake up to eat about 430am and then will sleep until 10 eat and go back to bed.when I get home round 2pm.. She may or may not get up to see me. She plays for a bit then back to sleep after dinner. It's tough to be Ethel.
She is a bit like a crotchety old lady. . Don't tick her off. She can be a bit cranky. But she is the original pretty girl.
Ethel was also willing to be my blip tonight......
I love her.
G'day down under and good night to the north.
Has anyone heard anything about Sarum Stroller Tim? I am so worried. If you know and want to email me please do. My email is smathews@maine.rr.com
Thanks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.