KimmoMakkonen

By KimmoMakkonen

Baby swim

Here is my almost 2 year old Kristella (1y 11m). She jumped on the edge of the childrens pool to swim and is coming foward to me. Unfortunately I did not figure out that my hand and leg are in picture.

Picture is taken by my neighbour Mr. Pasi Lensu. He is tallented under water photographer. Please see Pasi's under water gallery. I have only adjust Lightroom settings in Pasi's RAW image file. Pasi did took a diving picture of Kasper exactly 2 years ago 20.3.2013.

with both kids we have been in baby swim and after that I have continued to visit the pool in every week with kids. If was about half year ago, when I did go a first time to swim along with my two kids. At that moment I was little bit nervous, but Kasper seems to handle well this kids pool and I could follow more Kristella. Kasper is now 4 years old and he seems not to afried water at all. I think that he will learn swiming during next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.