.. speak a 1000 words

By MichaelaGray

Eggs in One Basket.

I'm not entirely sure why my mum decides to collect patterned eggs, apart from the fact they are quite pretty :)

It's funny though because I do currently feel I've put all my 'eggs in one basket'. So I thought this was very appropriate. I applied for a job the other day and I REALLY want it. I haven't heard anything back yet and I'm not very hopeful but I've still got a glimmer of hope in me. Fingers crossed I guess :)

I received my annual statement from the Students Loan Company this morning too... I laughed right in it's face. It's just crazy. The number 20 168.97 has haunted me today, but in this climate there is nothing I can do!

Cheers to enjoying a wonderful, sunny weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.