An Affectionate Tribute to Marlene!

Today was Art Class day. A full class and we were able to choose our own favourite medium. Some chose arcylic, or watercolour, pencil, pastel or charcoal - I chose charcoal so that I could copy my favourite print. It is one I bought years ago when I went to an Affectionat Tribute show. I've never been able to decypher the artist's signature, but thought I ought to say whose work I was copying if I was going to blip it. I actually found a website last night that sells the print but it didn't give the name of the artist!  If anyone can recognise the signature I would be pleased to know. You can see my previously blipped photo of the actual print that sits on a wall at home - you can see it by clicking HERE


Have a nice day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.