Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

The Café Bar Without A Name

My photo project (tagged "byenshegn") is going to be moved soon and, by coincidence, I have been asked to write an article about it for a website. The move will be from the least seen section of the fence to the most seen. With any luck this could breathe some life back into the project and get me some exposure to work with. Having broken my back shortly after the display got put up in August, I never got to follow it up in any meaningful way. A second chance? I do hope so as I will be officially unemployed in the next 10-14 days.

The Café Bar Without A Name is owned and run by Henrik, one of the subjects from my project. He was good enough to make me this coffee and have a very pleasant chat this morning. Tak.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.